Tiendas

Iquique

MALL ZOFRI IQUIQUE
Etapa 7 local 7125,
C: +56 9 42277769
iquique@gotta.cl


Antofagasta

MALL PLAZA ANTOFAGASTA
Av. Balmaceda 2355. loc 271-B,
C: +56 9 42277783
antofagasta@gotta.cl


La Serena

VIVO OUTLET PEÑUELAS
Esq. Regimiento Arica S/n. loc 1128,
C: +56 9 79870084
penuelas@gotta.cl


Viña del Mar

ESPACIO URBANO
Espacio Urbano, loc. 2032
Viña Centro
C: +56 9 79870083
vinacenrtro@gotta.cl

ESPACIO URBANO
Espacio Urbano 15 Norte, loc.219,
Viña Norte
C: +56 9 79870014
vinanorte@gotta.cl


Santiago

AV. PROVIDENCIA
Providencia 2092
C: +56 9 56980318
providencia@gotta.cl

MALL PANORÁMICO
Vivo Panorámico, loc.213
C: +56 9 56895618
panoramico@gotta.cl

APUMANQUE
Apumanque, loc.59
C: +56 9 56897422
apumanque@gotta.cl

MANQUEHUE
Manquehue, Loc.300
C: +56 9 56899253
manquehue@gotta.cl

ESTADO
Estado 245
C: +56 9 56893003
estado@gotta.cl

MALL PLAZA ALAMEDA
Mall Plaza Alameda, loc. A-134
C: +56 9 56899880
T: +562 28987861
alameda@gotta.cl

MALL PLAZA EGAÑA
Mall Plaza Egaña, loc A 2068.
C: +56 9 79870082
T: +562 28306039
egana@gotta.cl

MALL PLAZA VESPUCIO
Mall Plaza Vespucio, loc.42
C: +56 9 56891447
vespucio@gotta.cl

MALL ARAUCO MAIPÚ
Mall Arauco Maipú, loc. C-317
C: +56 9 56980417
T: +562 27430507
maipu@gotta.cl

MALL PLAZA NORTE
Mall Plaza Norte, loc. 2126
C: +56 9 79870087
plazanorte@gotta.cl

MALL EASTON
Mall Easton, loc. 418,
C: +56 9 79870830
T: +562 27335736
easton@gotta.cl

MALL PLAZA OESTE
Mall Plaza Oeste, loc. C169
C: +56 9 56891508
T: +562 25807907
oeste@gotta.cl

MALL PLAZA TOBALABA
Mall Plaza Tobalaba, loc. C-154
C: +56 9 56899300
T: +562 25860768
tobalaba@gotta.cl

MALL PASEO SAN BERNARDO
Eyzaguirre 650
Local 203
C: +56 9 95687745
sanbernardo@gotta.cl

MALL PLAZA SUR
Mall Plaza Sur, loc. B2027
C: +56 9 79870732
plazasur@gotta.cl

ESPACIO URBANO SAN MIGUEL
Gran Avenida 6150, loc. 1144
C: +569 4227 7764
granavenida@gotta.cl

MALL PASEO QUILÍN
Mall Plaza Quilín, loc. 2005
F: +56 9 942277781
quilin@gotta.cl

PATRONATO
Patronato 251, Recoleta
F: +562 27356930
oficina@gotta.cl


Rancagua

MALL OPEN PLAZA RANCAGUA
Tnte. Coronel José Bernardo Cuevas 405
Local 2040
C: +56 9 42277763
rancagua@gotta.cl


San Fernando

MALL VIVO SAN FERNANDO
Avda. Bernardo O’Higgins 701
Local 2104
c: +56 9 42277765
sanfernado@gotta.cl


Talca

PLAZA MAULE
Plaza Maule, loc.209.
C: +569 4 2277780
talca@gotta.cl


Talcahuano

MALL PLAZA EL TREBOL
Mall Plaza el Trébol, loc. A 212.
C: +569 5 6980374
eltrebol@gotta.cl


Concepción

MALL DEL CENTRO
Mall del Centro, loc. 25-26.
C: +569 4 2277774.
concepcion@gotta.cl

MALL PLAZA BÍO BÍO
Mall Plaza Bío Bío, loc. C1040
Concepción
C: +56 9 56891451
biobio@gotta.cl


Puerto Varas

MALL PASEO PUERTO VARAS
San Francisco 666, Local 109
C: +56 9 42277770
puertovaras@gotta.cl


Puerto Montt

MALL PASEO COSTANERA
Illapel 10, Local 318-319
C: +56 9 42277767
puertomontt@gotta.cl